Class list for Russell Class (1960).

Class representative is Derrick Storey.

Those names in red have passed on.
Those names in blue are financial members of the RF Cadet Association
Members of the Regular Force Cadet Association will have a link to a personal profile page.  These profiles are only viewable to members who have logged in.

If you are in contact with or have any information regarding the others on this list, please let us know – better still, encourage them to visit the site and get in touch!

Alexander, N.R.
Barrett, J.T.
Barrett, T.J.
Berry, L.K.
Birch, A.F.
Brown, L.J.
Bruce, E.W.
Bull, J.H.C.
Burt, V.G.
Campbell, A.H.
Carlin, D.W.
Carmichael, G.J.
Constable, L.G.
Crowle, N.C.
Deazley, J.F.
Dewe, O.A.
Dixon, B.F.
Englebretson, P.W.
Fisher, C.R.
Fisk, R.L.
Flutey, T.N.
Frew, Tony

Fryer, W.J.
Futter, D.R.
Green, D.M.
Gruber, J.A.
Hall, G.J.
Henare, H.
Herrmann, J.D.
Hodgson, R.L.
Hogan, S.E.
Hori, A.
Howatson, G.T.
Howell, A.G.
Hudson, C.G.
Hunia, A.J.
Hunter, E.B.
Jobe, N.J.
Jull, C.H.
Larkins, M.H.
Laurence, M.M.
Lipsham, M.J.
Lucas, D.J.
Makene, R.

Mason, P.J.
Martini, G.T.
McGrath, F.H.
McKenzie, D.O.
McNicholl, I.
Miles, D.J.
Millin, I.T.
Moller, J.A.
Moore, B.
Morris, G.R.
Murray, P.W.
Murray, M.G.
Niedra, A.
Omundsen, D.R.
Ovens, P.J.
Parker, W.
Parsons, P.R.
Perham, R.J.
Pihema, W.
Redshaw, W.L.
Retter, F.T.
Rika, M.P.

Robson, L.L.
Schache, G.
Scott, T.
Sigley, P.L.
Smith, A.E.
Smythe, R.L.
St Bruno, F.L.
Stokes, B.
Storey, D.P.
Sullivan, P.S.
Taylor, W.H.
Te Kani, H.J.
Toopi, I.A.
Tracey, P.A.
Trask, L.A.
Vincent, G.A.
Walker, G.A.
Ward, D.C.
Wilkinson, R.W.
Winiata, S.G.
Wood, A.G.